Indonésie
L’île de Bali, surnommée « L’île des Dieux » est un véritable paradis sur terre situé au cœur de l’archipel Indonésien. Des plages divines aux rizières typiques en passant par ses volcans, Bali a de quoi séduire le plus grand nombre.

Incontournable

La capitale de l’île, Denpasar permet de s’imprégner de la culture balinaise traditionnelle. Le marché de la ville, qui impressionne grâce à ses 4 étages, est une halte à ne pas manquer. A Java, le fameux temple de Borobudur, un des plus grands temples bouddhistes au monde, est une attraction que l’on se doit de ne pas louper. Un passage sur l’île de Komodo et son parc national inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO est une occasion unique de rencontrer les fameux varans qui l’habitent. Pour s’imprégner des traditions javanaises, une visite de l’île et de ses volcans est indispensable.

Détente

Mais la renommée de l’Indonésie s’est avant tout faite grâce à ses plages magnifiques, qui en font une des destinations balnéaires les plus prisées au monde. L’archipel des îles Gili, par exemple, est une destination de choix pour tous voyageurs recherchant plages de sable blanc et tranquillité. Au-delà le fait de se relaxer sur une chaise longue devant une eau turquoise et des paysages magnifiques, les activités aquatiques proposées comme le surf ou la plongée sauront satisfaire tous voyageurs.
Informations générales
  • CapitaleJakarta
  • MonnaieRoupie (IDR)
  • Surface1,919,317 Km²
  • Population252,812,245
  • LangueBahasa Indonésien
US

US Dollar ↔ Roupie Indonésienne

EURO

Euro ↔ Roupie Indonésienne 

*Ces taux sont donnés à titre indicatif et ne peuvent être utilisés à des fins commerciales.

Climat
Denpasar
  • Jan
    28oc
  • Fev
    28oc
  • Mar
    28oc
  • Avr
    28oc
  • Mai
    28oc
  • Juin
    28oc
  • Juil
    28oc
  • Aou
    28oc
  • Sep
    28oc
  • Oct
    28oc
  • Nov
    28oc
  • Dec
    28oc
Climat
Komodo
  • Jan
    25oc
  • Fev
    25oc
  • Mar
    25oc
  • Avr
    25oc
  • Mai
    25oc
  • Juin
    25oc
  • Juil
    25oc
  • Aou
    24oc
  • Sep
    24oc
  • Oct
    25oc
  • Nov
    26oc
  • Dec
    26oc
Climat
Jakarta
  • Jan
    27oc
  • Fev
    27oc
  • Mar
    28oc
  • Avr
    28oc
  • Mai
    28oc
  • Juin
    28oc
  • Juil
    28oc
  • Aou
    28oc
  • Sep
    29oc
  • Oct
    28oc
  • Nov
    28oc
  • Dec
    28oc
  • Ensoleillé
  • Pluies légères
  • Nuageux
  • Orageux

Bali

A chaque recoin de l’île, les voyageurs sont enchantés par la beauté naturelle de Bali et de ses plages mondialement célèbres. Entre spiritualité et paysages de rêves, les surprises sont au rendez-vous. Visites de temples, couchers de soleil, farniente, plongée, trek dans les rizières… les activités sont nombreuses et contenteront tous les goûts.

*Cette carte est fournie par Google et nous tenons à nous excuser si certains noms utilisés (villes, océans ou autres) ne correspondent pas aux appellations officielles du gouvernement Indonésien.

Indonesia
Located in heart of the Indonesian archipelago, the Island of Bali, also called “The Island of the Gods”, is a paradise on earth. From its exquisite beaches to typical rice fields and volcanoes, Bali is an appealing destination to a great number of travelers.

Essential

Denpasar, the capital of the island, is ideal to get soak-up in the traditional Balinese culture. The city market, with its 4 impressive floors, is a stop not to be missed. In Java, the famous Borobudur Temple, one of the biggest Buddhist temples in the world, is an essential attraction. A trip to the Komodo Island and its national park, classified as a UNESCO World Heritage, is a unique opportunity to see the famous Komodo dragon, the largest lizard on earth, a habitat of the island. To immerse into the Javanese culture, a tour of the island and its volcanoes is a must.

Relaxation

However, Indonesia is especially reputed for its wonderful beaches, which make it one of the most popular beach destinations in the world. Gili Islands, for example, is an outstanding destination for travelers looking for white sandy beaches and tranquility. Besides relaxing on a lounge chair in front of turquoise water and magnificent sceneries, aquatic activities such as surfing or snorkeling will please all travelers.
General Information
  • CapitalJakarta
  • CurrencyRupiah (IDR)
  • Area1,919,317 Km²
  • Population252,812,245
  • LanguageBahasa Indonesia
US

US Dollar ↔ Indonesian Rupiah

EURO

Euro ↔ Indonesian Rupiah

*These rates are provided for information only and should not be used for commercial purposes.

Climate
Denpasar
  • Jan
    28oc
  • Feb
    28oc
  • Mar
    28oc
  • Apr
    28oc
  • May
    28oc
  • Jun
    28oc
  • Jul
    28oc
  • Aug
    28oc
  • Sep
    28oc
  • Oct
    28oc
  • Nov
    28oc
  • Dec
    28oc
Climate
Komodo
  • Jan
    25oc
  • Feb
    25oc
  • Mar
    25oc
  • Apr
    25oc
  • May
    25oc
  • Jun
    25oc
  • Jul
    25oc
  • Aug
    24oc
  • Sep
    24oc
  • Oct
    25oc
  • Nov
    26oc
  • Dec
    26oc
Climate
Jakarta
  • Jan
    27oc
  • Feb
    27oc
  • Mar
    28oc
  • Apr
    28oc
  • May
    28oc
  • Jun
    28oc
  • Jul
    28oc
  • Aug
    28oc
  • Sep
    29oc
  • Oct
    28oc
  • Nov
    28oc
  • Dec
    28oc
  • Sunny
  • Light rains
  • Cloudy
  • Stormy

Bali

Bali is the only Hindi island in Indonesia. At every corner of the island, travelers will be enchanted by its natural beauty and world-famous beaches. Surprises will come along with the spirituality and the outstanding landscapes. Visiting the temples, admiring the sunsets, relaxing, diving, trekking through the rice fields … an abundant number of activities that will suit everyone’s expectations.

*This map is provided by Google and we would like to apologize if some names used (cities, sea/ocean or others) do not match the official names of the Indonesian government.